Left to right:

Shari Brown, sbrown@westmichigandistrict.com

Jack Lynn, jack@jacklynn.org

Sue Teitsma, smteitsma@westmichigandistrict.com

Chris Conrad, cconrad@westmichigandistrict.com

Anneka Teitsma, ateitsma@kcconline.org

Lynn Bruce, lbruce@westmichigandistrict.com

Shareen Bradley, sebradley@westmichigandistrict.com