GLR staff photo.jpg

If you are a Wesleyan Pastor, you may log in to the Wesleyan.org Pastor Portal and look up any pastor within our District & Denomination.  For privacy, we do not publish information on our current and retired pastors.  

The GLR team is here to serve you as you join Jesus in His mission to reach the 22 million individuals outside of a relationship with Him. You may reach us at the contact information below:

For Refocusing/Revisioning : Richard Meeks — rmeeks@theglr.org

For Leadership Development: Jack Lynn — jlynn@theglr.org

For Pastoral Care in Illinois : Dan Bickel — dbickel@theglr.org

For Pastoral Care in Michigan : Tom Schmidt — tschmidt@theglr.org

For USF and Financial Questions : Shari Brown — sbrown@theglr.org

For DBMD Questions : your current representative from your district

For Church Planting Questions : churchplanting@theglr.org

For Prayer Requests : email office@theglr.org

Great Lakes Region Office Contact Information

• Phone Number: (616)-827-9450

• Email — office@theglr.org

Other staff contact information:

Regional Superintendent - Chris Conrad - cconrad@theglr.org

Executive Assistant - Shareen Bradley - sbradley@theglr.org

Executive Assistant - Sherry Laurence - slaurence@theglr.org

Executive Assistant - Denise Schmidt - dschmidt@theglr.org

Chief Financial Officer - Lynn Bruce - lbruce@theglr.org

HR/Talent Management- Sue Teitsma - steitsma@theglr.org

Finance Coordinator/Trainer - Annette DeGraaf - annetted.GLR@gmail.com